OUR TEAM

Faculty Incharge

sample38

Dr. Pawan Kumar Mishra

Faculty Incharge

pawan@iitbhilai.ac.in

General Secretary

sample38

Prashant Kumar

General Secretary

prashantk@iitbhilai.ac.in

sample91

Ashutosh Sahu

General Secretary

ashutoshsahu@iitbhilai.ac.in

Executives

sample38

Shalini Kumari

Executive

shalinik@iitbhilai.ac.in

sample38

Tarun Singh

Executive

taruns@iitbhilai.ac.in

sample38

Rishabh Ranjan

Executive

rishabhr@iitbhilai.ac.in

sample38

Abhinav Anand

Executive

abhinava@iitbhilai.ac.in

EBSB Coordinator
sample40

Subhasmita Rout

EBSB Coordinator

subhasmitar@iitbhilai.ac.in

Design Coordinator

sample38

Anand Panchbhai

Design Coordinator

anandp@iitbhilai.ac.in

Content Writer

sample38

Harshvardhan

Writer

harshvardhanp@iitbhilai.ac.in

sample91

Siddharth

Co-Writer

siddhartha@iitbhilai.ac.in

Web Developers

sample38

Ahaan

Backend Dev

ahaand@iitbhilai.ac.in

sample91

Hemant

Frontend Dev

hemantm@iitbhilai.ac.in

sample38

Bharath

Backend Dev

bharath@iitbhilai.ac.in